Committee

Committee Members

Chairman Emma Hall chairman@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club 07473 363631
Secretary Kayleigh Dunne secretary@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club
Treasurer John Williams treasurer@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club 01667 258228
Membership Secretary Inus Le Roux membership@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club
Vice Chairman Ralph Pickthall
Property John Williams treasurer@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club
Run Co-ordinator

Ralph Picktall

Colin Craig

clubruns@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club 07748 287618
Entertainment

Gordie Stirling

Jan Stirling

entertainment@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club
Newsletter Editor & Web Manager Emma Hall emma-hall@outlook.com
Loch Ness Rally Secretary John Williams treasurer@highlandclassicmotorcycle.club

 

Non-Committee Posts

Disability Liaison Member Mike Fabling
DVLA Consultant Vacant
SVVF Representative John Williams
BMF Representative John Williams